icon-facebookicon-instagramicon-twittericon-youtube

Calendar

Hall's Taekwondo

All locations
Contact us on: 1300 464 255
Refine search Search calendars

Term 4 Calendar, 2020

5 October – 18 December

Term 4 Calendar, 2020

5 October – 18 December
Download
  • Mon 5 Oct
    All locations
    Term 4 begins - New Timetable Kicks-in!
    All locations
  • Fri 23 Oct
    All locations
    AFL Public Holiday
    All locations

    LIVESTREAM sparring class only

  • Sat 24 Oct
    Virtual
    Juniors & Little Ninjas: BRING-A-PARENT to livestream class
    Virtual
  • Fri 30 Oct
    Virtual
    HAPPY FIT Commando & Leaders: Halloween livestream dress up class
    Virtual
  • Mon 2 Nov
    Virtual
    Little Ninjas: bring a “Favourite Thing” to LIVESTREAM class
    Virtual
  • Mon 2 Nov
    Virtual
    Open for regular LIVESTREAM classes this evening
    Virtual
  • Tue 3 Nov
    All locations
    Melbourne Cup Day – Public Holiday
    All locations

    No LIVESTREAM classes this evening

  • Wed 4 Nov
    Virtual
    Little Ninjas: bring a “Favourite Thing” to LIVESTREAM class
    Virtual
  • Sat 7 Nov
    Virtual
    Joeys & Little Ninjas: bring a “Favourite Thing” to LIVESTREAM class
    Virtual
  • Sat 14 Nov
    Virtual
    Juniors & Little Ninjas: BRING-A-PARENT to livestream class
    Virtual
  • Mon 14 Dec
    Virtual
    Student Gradings: 14 - 19 December
    Virtual