icon-facebookicon-instagramicon-twittericon-youtube

Calendar

Hall's Taekwondo

All locations
Contact us on: 1300 464 255
Refine search Search calendars

Term 3 Calendar, 2019

15 July – 24 September

Term 3 Calendar, 2019

15 July – 24 September
Download
  • Mon 15 Jul
    All locations
    Term 3 begins- new timetable kicks in!
    All locations
  • Tue 16 Jul
    Off site
    Competition: 9th Oceania Championships
  • Thu 18 Jul
    Off site
    Competition: 16th Pacific Games G4
    12:00–12:00am @ Location TBD
  • Sat 20 Jul
    Off site
    Competition: ACT Cool Climate
  • Sat 20 Jul
    Tullamarine
    Cho Dan Bo training commences
    7:45–8:50am  @  Tullamarine
  • Mon 22 Jul
    All locations
    OPEN NIGHTS 'NEW MEMBER OFFFERS' - and Saturday
    All locations
  • Sat 27 Jul
    All locations
    Black Belt registrations to have been completed @ all Centres
    All locations
  • Sun 28 Jul
    Off site
    COMPETITION: ATV State Selections Poomsae
  • Sun 4 Aug
    Off site
    Competition: ATV State Selections Sparring
  • Sun 25 Aug
    Brunswick
    Sparring Boot camp
    9:00–11:00am  @  Brunswick
  • Wed 28 Aug
    All locations
    Self Defence Session for Men & Women (WEDS NIGHT adult class times) BRING-A-BUDDY for FREE
    All locations

    Our self defence sessions for men, women and teens (13+ with a parent) teach practical and effective responses to threatening situations. BRING-A-FRIEND FOR FREE DURING ADULT CLASS TIMES

    Event details

  • Thu 29 Aug
    All locations
    Self Defence Session for Men & Women (THURS NIGHT adult class times) BRING-A-BUDDY for FREE
    All locations

    Our self defence sessions for men, women and teens (13+ with a parent) teach practical and effective responses to threatening situations. BRING-A-FRIEND FOR FREE DURING ADULT CLASS TIMES

    Event details

  • Sat 31 Aug
    All locations
    Junior classes (Joeys, Ninjas, Commando, Leaders) – Sports themed Dress-Up Day.
    All locations

    Junior classes (Joeys, Ninjas, Commando, Leaders) – Sports themed Dress-Up Day.

    Team up with your Parent in class for Sports themed Dress-Up Day to share this fun Taekwondo session with you! Dad’s a good choice so close to Father’s Day

    Event details

  • Sun 1 Sep
    All locations
    Father's day
    All locations
  • Mon 2 Sep
    All locations
    All Centres preparing for Gradings @ SNHC, Parkville. Start bringing your grading books to class
    All locations
  • Fri 6 Sep
    Off site
    Competition: Australian National Championships
  • Sat 21 Sep
    Off site
    Student Gradings

    Gradings are completed in one day with students attending at scheduled times.

  • Mon 23 Sep
    Tullamarine
    Black Belt Graduation - no regular classes this evening
    6:30–8:00pm  @  Tullamarine
  • Tue 24 Sep
    All locations
    School Holiday timetables kick in from Tuesday 24 September - Sunday 06 October
    12:00am–11:59pm  @  All locations

Term 4 Calendar, 2019

7 October – 21 December
Download
  • Mon 7 Oct
    All locations
    Term 4 begins - New Timetable Kicks-in!
    All locations
  • Sun 27 Oct
    Off site
    Competition: State Championships
  • Sat 7 Dec
    Off site
    Senior breakup @ CROSS KEYS HOTEL Essendon
    7:00–11:00pm @ Cross Keys Hotel
  • Sat 14 Dec
    Off site
    Student Gradings

    All day event at scheduled times. All Centres closed no JOEYS & no Birthday Parties.