icon-facebookicon-instagramicon-twittericon-youtube

Calendar

Hall's Taekwondo

All locations
Contact us on: 1300 464 255
Refine search Search calendars

Term 4 Calendar, 2018

8 October – 20 December

Term 4 Calendar, 2018

8 October – 20 December
Download
  • Mon 8 Oct
    All locations
    Term 4 begins - New Timetable Kicks-in!
    All locations
  • Sat 13 Oct
    Tullamarine
    Cho Dan Bo training commences
    7:45–8:50am  @  Tullamarine
  • Sat 20 Oct
    All locations
    Black Belt registration to have been completed @ all Centres
    All locations
  • Wed 24 Oct
    All locations
    Feel Safe Seminar during adult class times BRING-a-BUDDY for FREE
    All locations
  • Thu 25 Oct
    All locations
    Feel Safe Seminar during adult class times BRING-a-BUDDY for FREE
    All locations
  • Fri 26 Oct
    All locations
    Twilight Halloween Pizza/Games @ all Centres for Commandos & Leaders. BRING-A-BUDDY!
    All locations
  • Mon 5 Nov
    All locations
    Centres closed - mid term break
    All locations
  • Tue 6 Nov
    All locations
    Melbourne Cup Day – Public Holiday, Centres closed
    All locations
  • Thu 15 Nov
    Off site
    Competition: World Poomsae Championships, TAIPEI 15-18 November
  • Sat 8 Dec
    Off site
    Senior breakup @ CROSS KEYS HOTEL Essendon
    7:00–11:00pm @ Cross Keys Hotel

    2018 Members Christmas Party

    We invite all Teens, Adults & Staff to our big Christmas party in a private room at the CROSS KEYS HOTEL. We want you to enjoy entertainment & have some fun!

    Event details

  • Sat 15 Dec
    All locations
    Student Gradings – All day event at scheduled times. All Centres closed - open only for JOEYS classes
    All locations

    In pursuit of standardised excellence, Hall's Taekwondo students and Instructors from all Centres come together for gradings, or belt testings, at one central location. This is an event not to be missed, four times a year.

    Event details

  • Mon 17 Dec
    Tullamarine
    Black Belt Graduation – no regular classes this evening
    6:30–8:00pm  @  Tullamarine
  • Tue 18 Dec
    Tullamarine
    Staff First Aid Training
    Tullamarine
  • Tue 18 Dec
    All locations
    Open for regular classes this evening
    All locations
  • Wed 19 Dec
    All locations
    Open for regular classes this evening
    All locations
  • Thu 20 Dec
    All locations
    Open for regular classes this evening - last class for 2018
    All locations

Term 1 Calendar, 2019

21 January – 22 April
Download
  • Mon 21 Jan
    All locations
    Term 1, 2019 Centre Timetables kick- in!
    All locations
  • Mon 28 Jan
    All locations
    Australia Day Public Holiday – all Centres closed
    All locations
  • Sat 2 Feb
    Tullamarine
    Cho Dan Bo first class
    7:45–8:50am  @  Tullamarine
  • Sat 9 Feb
    All locations
    Black Belt registrations to have been completed @ all Centres
    All locations
  • Wed 13 Feb
    All locations
    Self Defence application seminar for Men & Women (during adult class times) BRING-A-BUDDY for FREE
    All locations

    Our self defence sessions just for women and girls (13+) promote a healthy body, strong mind and invincible spirit.

    You’ll build your confidence by learning to ARM yourself in the ways you recognise and respond proactively to threatening situations.

    13 & 14 February session: BRING-A-FRIEND FOR FREE DURING ADULT CLASS TIMES

    Event details

  • Thu 14 Feb
    All locations
    Self Defence application seminar for Men & Women (during adult class times) BRING-A-BUDDY for FREE
    All locations

    Our self defence sessions just for women and girls (13+) promote a healthy body, strong mind and invincible spirit.

    You’ll build your confidence by learning to ARM yourself in the ways you recognise and respond proactively to threatening situations.

    13 & 14 February session: BRING-A-FRIEND FOR FREE DURING ADULT CLASS TIMES

    Event details

  • Sat 16 Feb
    Off site
    New Year Event for Juniors at Funfields - all belt levels
    7:45am–3:30pm @ Funfields

    We invite all Little Taeks, Juniors and Teens to our big New Year event at Funfields in Whittlesea. All belt levels.
    Enjoy a jam-packed fun day out!

    Event details

  • Sun 24 Feb
    All locations
    Moonee Valley Festival ACTIVITIES ALL DAY
    All locations

    As proud sponsors of Moonee Valley Festival we invite you to join us for a 'Class in the Park'. See our spectacular Demo Teams perform Taekwondo on our outdoor stage. All Welcome!

    Event details

  • Thu 28 Feb
    Tullamarine
    Instructor course information sessions this week, hosted by Martin Hall & Luke Atkins
    Tullamarine
  • Fri 1 Mar
    All locations
    BRING-A-BUDDY Twilight Pizza/Games
    All locations

    Social, fun age-specific events are an important part of growing up and one of our favourite ways of nurturing and rewarding our community.

    Friday 01 March, 2019

    Hall’s Taekwondo believes in participation, communication and enjoyment – as well as achievement and reward after hard work.

    Event details

  • Thu 7 Mar
    All locations
    Acknowledging International Women’s Day - special Self Defence for Women class- all Welcome!
    All locations

    Each year International Women's Day (IWD) is celebrated on March 08.

    Our self defence sessions, just for women and girls (13+), promote a healthy body, strong mind and invincible spirit.

    This special class is @ Hall's Taekwondo for Women only.

    Event details

  • Mon 11 Mar
    All locations
    Labour Day Holiday- all Centres closed
    All locations
  • Mon 18 Mar
    All locations
    All Centres preparing for Gradings @ Aquatic & Leisure Cente, Broadmeadows. Start bringing your grading books to class
    All locations
  • Mon 25 Mar
    All locations
    Have you registered for School Holiday Program - Book today!
    All locations
  • Sat 6 Apr
    All locations
    All Centres closed. Rest day for Gradings - Only open for birthday parties & JOEYS classes.
    All locations
  • Sun 7 Apr
    Off site
    Student Gradings
  • Mon 8 Apr
    All locations
    School Holiday Timetables kick in from Tueday 08 April - Monday 22 April
    All locations
  • Mon 8 Apr
    Tullamarine
    Black Belt Graduation – no regular classes this evening
    6:30–8:00pm  @  Tullamarine
  • Wed 10 Apr
    Brunswick
    School Holiday Program
    Brunswick

    Fun & action for members & non-members. Bookings essential.

    Event details

  • Wed 10 Apr
    Tullamarine
    Athletes Sparring & Poomsae Day Camp
    Tullamarine

    Athlete Day Camps are popular with members for total immersion in poomsae or sparring to sharpen mindset and skills for upcoming competitions.

    Event details

  • Thu 11 Apr
    Tullamarine
    School Holiday Program
    Tullamarine

    Fun & action for members & non-members. Bookings essential.

    Event details

  • Mon 15 Apr
    Port Melbourne
    School Holiday Program
    Port Melbourne

    Fun & action for members & non-members. Bookings essential.

    Event details

  • Tue 16 Apr
    Sunshine
    School Holiday Program
    Sunshine

    Fun & action for members & non-members. Bookings essential.

    Event details

  • Tue 16 Apr
    Brunswick
    Families Feel Safe FREE Seminar
    4:45–5:30pm  @  Brunswick

    Inviting Kids (with a parent) to join us for a FREE self-protection session.

    Event details

  • Tue 16 Apr
    Tullamarine
    Families Feel Safe FREE Seminar
    5:45–6:30pm  @  Tullamarine

    Inviting Kids (with a parent) to join us for a FREE self-protection session.

    Event details

  • Wed 17 Apr
    Preston
    School Holiday Program
    Preston

    Fun & action for members & non-members. Bookings essential.

    Event details

  • Wed 17 Apr
    Tullamarine
    Athlete Day Camps are popular with members for total immersion in poomsae or sparring to sharpen mindset and skills for upcoming competitions.
    Tullamarine

    Athlete Day Camps are popular with members for total immersion in poomsae or sparring to sharpen mindset and skills for upcoming competitions.

    Event details

  • Fri 19 Apr
    All locations
    Easter holidays: All Centres closed from Friday 19 April - Monday 22 April inclusive
    All locations